Gene Messer Kia Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Gene Messer Kia? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

The service center worked on a minor problem with my 2019 Kia Optima S. They were polite and helpful. RC took care of getting my wife to work when they need to keep the car for the morning. Would have been 5 stars but the online scheduling of appointments is less than smooth even for the tech savvy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019

Face to face on making appointments, they are great. Polite. Friendly. Helpful. Did good work on my Kia Soul and did it quickly!! My only complaint: Tried calling for appointment x2 and was told they would call me. Never did. Otherwise, great service.!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2017

My buying experience at at Gene Messer Kia was a very pleasant one, my salesman Ryshawn Davis was very professional. He was courteous and patient, he took time to explain everything in detail. This is the third car that I have purchased with Gene Messer and each times I have been completely satisfied. Thanks to The Gene Messer Group!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2017

I have bought many cars over the years and it's always a 4-6 hour all day experience. This was a two hour experience. I got a great deal and my salesman Reshawn was awesome. Finance was great. The bumper to bumper warranty from Kia and gap insurance were very affordable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2016

I stopped by on a Saturday morning w/no appointment and the staff was great. They got me in quickly, they were friendly,& extremely polite. I would recommend this dealership to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2016

THEY DID THERE BEST TO MAKE THIS A PLEASANT DEAL AND DID.THAT I WOULD SEND ANY ONE THERE AFTER THE WAY I WAS TREATED..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2016

We just want to Thank Tegan for selling us a car after 13yrs . We were so please with him , he never push us to buy anything. We ask and he was so friendly and knew what he was talking about. We had our hearts set on another Camry . So we drove a Kia one after another, especially a 2015 Kia Cadenza. We said ok.. but still wanted to drive a new Camry, so we did and he save us the trouble of running around. So we did and omg terrible. The Kia Cadenza was the one... Tegan was so helpful and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2015

Tanner Gillem was GREAT!! i called on him earlier in the week, and was able to put together some used trucks for us to come and look at and try out. NO HASSLE and wasnt bombarded with pressure sales pitch. We were happy with the friendly staff and how easy the whole process was. WE WILL BE BACK!!

Read at DealerRater


Gene Messer Kia Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Gene Messer Kia